Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Marcus Heating and Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
35 Reviews

Duane
05/26/2020
Located in Dunwoody
Andy Marcus was prompt, courteous and polite and did a great job of diagnosing our problems and giving clear answers, solutions and costs estimates. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.
Service: System Repair
Marty
01/28/2020
Located in Dawsonville
David
01/27/2020
Located in Cumming
Andy has taken care of my HVAC system(s) for many years and I have always been a happy client.
Service: Annual Maintenance
Frank
01/27/2020
Located in Dahlonega
Andy and his crew installed a new system for us. They arrived at the agreed time and performed the work expeditiously and professionally. The system has worked perfectly. Thanks for a job well done!
Service: New System Installation
Chuck
01/27/2020
Located in Dawsonville
Service: System Repair
Robert
01/27/2020
Located in Dunwoody
Overall very happy with the service. Was supposed to get a quote on something, but he advised me against the service, which is fine.
Service: Annual Maintenance
Susan
01/27/2020
Located in Cumming
Service: Annual Maintenance
Joe
01/25/2020
Located in Johns Creek
Excellent service
Service: System Repair
Jay
12/15/2019
Located in Dahlonega
Excellent service
Service: New System Installation
Mike
12/03/2019
Located in Cumming
Love this company. Always dependable and initiates service calls.
Service: Annual Maintenance
Tim
12/03/2019
Located in Cumming
Service: System Repair
Tom
12/02/2019
Located in Dahlonega
Have been totally satisfied with all my dealings with Marcus H&A. Quality service with friendly, professional information and recommendations. Will recommend them to everyone.
Service: New System Installation
Jim
11/30/2019
Located in Cumming
Service: New System Installation
Renee
11/30/2019
Located in Cumming
Service: System Repair
Arthur
11/28/2019
Located in Dahlonega
very good service
Service: New System Installation
Pete
11/27/2019
Located in Alpharetta
Very thorough and prompt service all the time. I never worry because his experience had proven to be the best for the 20 years I have used him for our Hvac systems
Service: System Repair
Roger
11/19/2019
Located in Dawsonville
We were very satisfied with the work done by Marcus Heating and Air Conditioning. Andy was very prompt in his options given to us and in his installation. He and his crew were professional and had the new heat pump working within the time he estimated. We have used in the past for service calls and will use him in the future.
Service: New Bryant Heat Pump
Datia Fellerman
10/08/2019
Pleasant, on time and fair price for service call.
David Taylor
08/07/2019
When we purchased our home, the previous owner recommended Marcus Heating and Air Conditioning, and we continued to utilize Andy's services for biannual maintenance. The upstairs unit in the home was over 20 years old, so we knew its time was limited. Andy kept the unit charged and working and never pushed us to replace it. This summer, it was obvious the time had come. I reached out to Andy in the heat of August, no doubt a busy time for his company. He responded immediately, helped me through the process of selecting a new unit and had everything installed a week later. He and his team were professional and thorough, and the new unit is working great. I highly recommend Andy and Marcus Heating and Air Conditioning.
Gary Willis
07/31/2019
I have been a happy customer for 20 years. Andy is always professional and has never let me down.
Chloe Stany
06/20/2019
Andy Marcus has been servicing my heating and air for many years. He has always been very prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. Also his charges are very reasonable. I highly recommend him for any heating and A/C needs that you might have.
Mark Quigg
06/01/2019
First rate service. Needed AC fixed right before the Memorial Day heat wave, late Saturday afternoon. Called Marcus, and Andy came out and had everything going again within an hour and very reasonable price. He gave some good advice on what to do next time. Will definitely call again.
Monica Hunt
05/28/2019
We were so impressed with their promptness and professionalism! We called on a Saturday morning with a frozen unit and they were able to come the same day and get us back up and running!! He communicated effectively through out the day so we knew when he would arrive! The Price was very fair. We will continue to utilize them in the future!
Thomas Weirich
05/26/2019
Great service, reasonable prices, very professional. Highly recommend Andy and his team.
Ron Whitling
04/26/2019
Had them out to troubleshoot an issue with my main floor AC unit. They were prompt and communicated well. Came out and ran a little diag on the wiring. Wound up being a bad contactor. Very fair price for replacing it. Would recommend and will use again.
See All Reviews